Locations

Our Liquid Safety Solutions division is supported by nine operational centers throughout the country and a nationwide sales force of both regional and inside sales managers:

Sales team contacts are provided below.



Corporate Headquarters:


FyterTech Nonwovens

2121 American Boulevard, Suite B

De Pere, WI 54115


Customer Service

Tel: 800-615-8699

Email: cs@fytertech.com



Additional Operational Center Locations:


Green Bay, WI - Manufacturing and Distribution

Anchorage, AK - Distribution

Chicago, IL - Manufacturing and Distribution

Kent, WA - Manufacturing and Distribution

Lexington, TN - Light Manufacturing and Distribution

Port Arthur, TX - Manufacturing and Distribution

Salt Lake City, UT - Distribution



Eastern Region Sales Team:


JD Hamacher, Director of Sales, Eastern U.S. • Tel: 920-241-4068 • Email: jhamacher@fytertech.com

Thomas Willard, NE Regional Sales Manager • Tel: 716-583-3718 • Email: twillard@fytertech.com

Chris Keagle, Regional Field Sales Manager • Tel: 630-450-6568  • Email: ckeagle@fytertech.com

Al Giammarrusco, Regional Field Sales Manager • Tel: 630-818-3086 • Email: agiammarrusco@fytertech.com

Mike Giammarrusco, Special Markets Sales Manager • Tel: 630-818-3083  • Email: mgiammarrusco@fytertech.com

Rod Thompson, National Accounts Manager • Tel: 920-246-2338 • Email: rthompson@fytertech.com


Western Region Sales Team:


Craig Engelskind, Director of Sales, Western U.S.  •  Tel: 920-366-0687 • Email: cengelskind@fytertech.com

Tristan Brown, Regional Sales Manager • Tel: 206-496-2070  •  Email: tbrown@fytertech.com

Patrick Gothro, Latin American Sales Manager/National Sales Manager  •  Tel: 206-755-9049 • Email: pgothro@fytertech.com

Tyler Riewe, Regional Sales Manager  •  Tel: 920-401-8753 • Email: triewe@fytertech.com

Michele Rodriguez, Regional Inside Sales Manager • Tel: 920-413-8580• Email: mrodriguez@fytertech.com

Karl (Curly) Arndt, General /Sales Manager  •  Tel: 907-349-5142 • Email: carndt@fytertech.com

Garrett Miller, Sales Representative  •  Tel: 907 349-5142 • Email: rgmiller@fytertech.com


Inside Sales Team:


Ann Feiler, Director of North America Sales and Customer Service  •  Tel: 920-413-0796 • Email: afeiler@fytertech.com

Grisel P. Patino, Regional International/Inside Sales Manager  •  Tel: 630-777-2291 • Email: gpatino@fytertech.com

Helen Cascudo, Regional Inside Sales Manager  •  Tel: 800-707-6808 • Email: hcascudo@fytertech.com

April Carrington, Regional Inside Sales Manager  •  Tel: 920-241-4219 • Email: acarrington@fytertech.com